

June 2024 Runoff MCTP PAC Voter Guide

You may take this into the booth

VOTE FOR ALL CONSERVATIVES

Recommendations for Conroe City Council

Mayor	
Todd Yancey	
Duke Coon	✓
Place 1	
David Hairel	✓
Susan Johnson	
Place 2	
Shana Arthur	✓
Curt Maddux	

See USVotesmart.com

for complete details of each race



MCTP PAC Meetings:

1st & 3rd Mondays @ 6:30 pm

Citizens Grill

315 Enclave Drive - Suite 300 - Conroe - 77384 (across from Del Webb)

Paid for by the Montgomery County Tea Party PAC (est. 2012) and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.